Welcome Home                                                 

Click here to edit subtitle

Coastal Power Conferences

2017 - "C is for Committed
Livestream Friday April 7, 2017 7:30 PM Coastal Power Conference 2017

Livestream Saturday April 8, 2017 9:30 AM Coastal Power Conference 2017

2016  - "B" is for Breakthrough
Livestream Recorded Archive - Friday April 1, 2016, 7:30 pm, Power Conference 2016
Coastal Power Conference 2016. Friday General Session at 7:30pm with Keynote: Joel Johns, Main Speaker: Harold Hoffman. Saturday General Sessions begin at 9:30am. Speakers include J.H. Osborne, Alonzo Terry, Tim Gaddy, and a Special Children's Ministry Session with Lauren Crutchfield. We are also beyond excited to have Worship leader, Cortt Chavis with us!



2017 Recorded Events

Livestream Sunday January 1, 2017 10 AM Sunday School (Robert Tisdale)


Livestream Sunday January 1, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship (Robert Tisdale)


Livestream Sunday January 1, 2017 6 PM Evening Service (Robert Tisdale)


Livestream Wednesday January 4, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study


Livestream Sunday January 8, 2017 10 AM Sunday School


Livestream Sunday January 8, 2017 11 AM Sunday Morning Worship


Livestream Wednesday January 11, 2017 7:30 Midweek Bible Study


Livestream Sunday January 15, 2017 10 AM Sunday School


Livestream Sunday January 15, 2017 11 AM Sunday Morning Worship


Livestream Wednesday January18, 2017 7:30 PM Mid-week Bible Study


Livestream Sunday January 22, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday January 22, 2017 11 AM Sunday Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday January 25, 2017 7:30 PM Mid-week Bible Study


Livestream Saturday January 28, 2017 12:45 PM Luncheon & Service, "Together" (Sis. Connie Bernard)

Livestream Sunday January 29, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday January 29, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Sunday February 5, 2017 10 AM Sunday School - Rev. H.E. Wheatly on "Being Judgemental"

Livestream Sunday February 5, 2017 Sunday 11 AM Morning Worship (Sorry, our Internet signal kept dropping audio, will try re-uploading from DVD).

Livestream Wednesday February 8, 2017 Wednesday 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday February 12, 2017 10 AM - Sunday School

Livestream Sunday February 12, 2017 11 AM - Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday February 15, 2017 7:30 PM - Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday February 19, 2017 10 AM - Sunday School

Livestream Sunday February 19, 2017 11 AM - Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday February 22, 2017 7:30 PM - Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday February 26, 2017 10 AM - Sunday School

Livestream Sunday February 26, 2017 11 AM - Sunday Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday March 1, 2017 7:30 PM - Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday March 5, 2017 10 am - Sunday School

Livestream Sunday March 5, 2017 11 am - Sunday Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday March 8, 2017 7:30 PM - Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday March 12, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday March 12, 2017 11 AM Sunday Morning Workshop

Livestream Wednesday March 15, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday March 19, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday March 19, 2017 11 AM Sunday Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday March 22, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Thursday March 23, 2017 7:30 PM CPC Practice

Livestream Sunday March 26, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday March 26, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday March 29, 2017 7:30 PM Mid-week Bible Study

Livestream Sunday April 2, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday April 2, 2017 11 AM Sunday Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday April 5, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday April 9, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday  April 9, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday April 12, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday April 16, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday April 16, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday April 19, 2017 Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday April 23, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

 Livestream Sunday April 23, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday April 26, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday April 30, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday April 30, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday May 3, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

 Livestream Sunday May 7, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday May 7, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday May 10, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday May 14, 2017 10AM Sunday School

Livestream Wednesday May 17, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday May 21, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday May 21, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday May 24, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday May 28, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday May 28, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday May 31, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday June 4, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday June 4, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday June 7, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday June 11, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday June 14, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday June 18, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday June 18, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday June 21, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday June 25, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday June 25 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday June 28, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday July 2, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday July 2, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday July 5 , 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday July 9, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday July 9, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday July 12, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday July 16, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday July 16, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday July 19, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday July 23, 2017 10 AM Sunday School

Livestream Sunday July 23, 2017 11 AM Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday July 26, 2017 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday July 30, 2017 10 am Sunday School

Livestream Sunday July 30, 2017 11 am Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday August 2, 2017 7:30 pm Midweek Bible Study

Livestream Sunday August 6, 2017 10 am Sunday School

Livestream Sunday August 6, 2017 11 am Morning Worship

Livestream Sunday August 13, 2017 11 am Morning Worship

Livestream Sunday August 20, 2017 11 am Morning Worship

Livestream Wednesday August 30, 2017 7:30 pm Midweek Bible Study

2016 Recorded Events

Livestream Recorded Archive - Sunday 5-8-2016 at 10:00 AM - Dr. Johnny James, aka "The Walking Bible": Why the Bible is the World's Greatest Book!

Livestream Recorded Archive - Sunday 5-8-2016 at 11:00 AM - Mother's Day - AWESOME Message with Dr. Johnny James

No service tonight, Sunday 5-8-2016. (Mother's Day)

Watch Livestream, Wednesday 5-11-2016 at 7:30 PM


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday 5-15-2016 at 10:00 AM (Sunday School)


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday 5-15-2016 at 11:00 AM (Morning Worship)


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday 5-15-2016 at 6:00 PM


Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday 5-18-2016 at 7:30 PM


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday 5-22-2016 at 10:00 AM (Sunday School with Bishop H. E. Wheatly)

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday 5-22-2016 at 11:00 AM (Worship Service with guest speaker Rev. Charles Harvey)

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday 5-22-2016 at 6:00 PM


Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday 5-25-2016 at 7:30 PM 
This service is only available on DVD.


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday May 28, 2016, 10:00 am

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday May 28, 2016, 11:00 am

No evening service each 5th Sunday, including May 28, 2016


Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday June 1, 2016, 7:30 pm


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 5, 2016, 10:00 am, Sunday School

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 5, 2016, 11:00 am, Morning Worship. Pastor Danny Webster, "My Sheep Hear My Voice"

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 5, 2016, 6:00 pm, Sunday School


Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday June 8, 2016, 7:30 pm, Morning Worship


Livestream, Recorded Archive, Sunday June 12, 2016, 10:00 am


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 12, 2016, 11:00 am. Pastor Danny Webster, "Gideon"

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 12, 2016, 7:00 pm


Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday June 15, 2016, 7:30 pm


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 19, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 19, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship. Pastor Danny Webster, Father's Day Message
 
Sunday June 19, 2016 - No evening service - Happy Father's Day!


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 26, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School with Bro. Rodney O'Quinn, "Choose You This Day"

Livestream, Recorded Archive, Sunday June 26, 2016, 11:00 am - Praise and Worship Service
 
Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday June 26, 2016, 6:00 pm


Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday June 29, 2016, 7:30 pm. Special speaker Pastor Mark Uzapan (Raymondville, Texas), message on War and Peace


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 3, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School v

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 3, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship (Declaration of Independence)
 
Sunday July 3, 2016, 6:00 pm (No evening service)

Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday July 6, 2016, 7:30 pm


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 10, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 10, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship
 
Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 10, 2016, 6:00 pm

Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday July 13, 2016, 7:30 pm


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 17, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 17, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship
 
Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 17, 2016, 6:00 pm

Livestream Recorded Archive, Wednesday July 20, 2016, 7:30 pm


Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 24, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School with Bro. O'Quinn

Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 24, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship with Pastor Danny Webster
 
Livestream Recorded Archive, Sunday July 24, 2016, 6:00 pm

Livestream, Wednesday July 27, 2016, 7:30 pm - Pastor Danny Webster, Recipe for a Vision


Livestream, Sunday July 31, 2016, 10:00 am - (Streaming problem, if possible to convert DVD and upload first of week, will let you know here). 

Livestream, Sunday July 31, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship (Streaming problem, may upload later)
 
Sunday July 31, 2016, 5th Sunday so no evening service

Livestream, Wednesday Aug 3, 2016, 7:30


Livestream, Sunday August 7, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School

Livestream, Sunday August 7, 2016 11:00 am - Morning Worship (Today's message to students is temporarily showing up under the Wed August 3 link above)

Livestream, Sunday August 7, 2016 6:00 pm - Evening Service

Livestream, Wednesday August 10, 2016 7:30 pm - Bible Study, Pastor Danny Webster - The Friend of God


Livestream, Friday August 12, 2016 7:30 pm - Guests include Mayor Cornell Harvey, Speaker Dr. Johnny James, a.k.a. "The Walking Bible" - The Power of Again

Livestream, Saturday August 13, 2016 7:30 pm - Speaker Dr. Johnny James - The Power of But

Livestream, Sunday Aug 14, 2016, 10:00 am - Guest Speaker Dr. Johnny James - God's Family Plan

Livestream, Sunday Aug 14, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship Guest Speaker Dr. Johnny James -
 
Sunday Aug 14, 2016, 6:00 pm - No Service Tonight

Livestream, Wednesday Aug 17, 2016, 7:30 pm


Watch Livestream, Sunday Aug 21, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School

Watch Livestream, Sunday Aug 21, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship
 
Watch Livestream, Sunday Aug 21, 2016, 6:00 pm

Watch Livestream, Wednesday Aug 24, 2016, 7:30 pm


Livestream, Sunday August 28, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School

Livestream, Sunday August 28, 2016, 11:00 am Morning Worship

Livestream, Sunday August 28, 2016, 6:00 Evening Service

Livestream, Wednesday August 31, 2016, 7:30 pm



 

Livestream, Wednesday September 7, 2016, 7:30 pm

Livestream, Sunday Sept 11, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School (Only available on DVD)

Livestream, Sunday Sept 11, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship (Praise and Worship Service, only available on DVD)


Livestream Wednesday September 14, 2016, 7:30 pm  (Only available on DVD)

Livestream, Sunday September 18, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship
 
Livestream, Sunday September 18, 2016, 6:00 pm, Rev. Stern, (Only available on DVD)

Livestream, Wednesday September 21, 2016, 7:30 pm Rev. Allan Calhoun, Missionary to The Netherlands

Livestream, Sunday September 25, 2016, 10:00 am - Sunday School

Livestream, Sunday September 25, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship
 
Livestream, Sunday September 25, 2016, 6:00 pm

Livestream, Wednesday September 28, 2016, 7:30 pm


Livestream, Sunday October 16, 2016 10:00 am - Sunday School

Livestream, Sunday October 16, 2016 11:00 am - Morning Worship


Livestream, Sunday October 16, 2016 6:00 pm - Evening Services

Livestream, Wednesday October 19, 2016 7:30 - Midweek Service


Livestream, Sunday October 23, 2016 10:00 am - Sunday School

Livestream, Sunday October 23, 2016, 11:00 am - Morning Worship (Only available on DVD)

Livestream, Sunday October 23, 2016, 6:00 pm Evening Service (Only available on DVD)


Livestream, Wednesday October 26. 2016 - Midweek Bible Study


Livestream, Sunday, October 30, 2016, 10 am -Sunday School

Livestream, Sunday, October 30, 2016, 11 am - Morning Worship

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - no evening service, 5th Sunday

Livestream, Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 7:30 pm - Bible Study


Livestream, Sunday, November 6, 2016, 10 am - Sunday School


Livestream, Sunday, November 6, 2016, 11 am - Morning Worship

Livestream, Sunday, November 6, 2016, 6 pm - Evening Service

Livestream, Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 7:30 pm  - Bible Study


Livestream, Sunday, November 13, 2016, 10 am - Sunday School

Livestream, Sunday, November 13, 2016, 11 am - Morning Worship

Livestream, Sunday, November 13, 2016, 6 pm - Evening Service

Livestream, Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 7:30 pm - Midweek Bible Study


Livestream Sunday November 20, 2016 - Sunday School (Robert Tisdale)


Livestream Sunday November 20, 2016 - Morning worship (Robert Tisdale)


No evening service

Livestream Tuesday November 22, 2016 - Midweek Bible Study


Livestream Sunday November 27, 2016 10:00 am - Sunday School (Robert Tisdale)

Livestream Sunday November 27, 2016 11:00 am - Morning Worship (Robert Tisdale)

Livestream Wednesday November 30, 2016 7:30 pm - Midweek Bible Study


Livestream Sunday December 4, 2016 10:00 am - Sunday School


Livestream Sunday December 4, 2016 11:00 am - Morning Worship


Livestream Wednesday December 7, 2016 7:30 pm - Midweek Bible Study


Livestream Sunday December 11, 2016 10:00 am - Sunday School


Livestream Sunday December 11, 2016 11:00 am - Morning Service (Steve Cole)


Livestream Wednesday December 14, 2016 7:30 pm - Midweek Bible Study


Livestream Sunday December 18, 2016 10:00 am - Sunday School


Livestream Sunday December 18, 2016 11:00 am - Morning Worship (Robert Tisdale)


Livestream Wednesday December 21, 2016 7:30 pm - Midweek Bible Study


Livestream Sunday December 25, 2016 11 AM Morning Worship


Livestream Wednesday December 28, 2016 7:30 PM Midweek Bible Study




The Pentecostals of Brunswick, 5608 New Jesup Hwy, Brunswick, Ga. 31523, 912-265-7070